UnitekFiber Solution
Sois notre partenaire.

Sois notre partenaire.

Unitekfiber est un ensemble de fibres optiques de câbles intérieurs / extérieurs, des ensembles de câbles et de câblages de fibres optiques produits dans un groupe de sociétés, nous avons une large capacité de production pour soutenir les clients, nous pouvons également être votre OEM usine pour vous aider à gagner un grand marché.

Nous, unitekfiber, est un professionnel de production de l 'environnement intérieur / extérieur de câbles optiques, dans le même temps, la production de plaques de connexion de fibres optiques série de câbles.Nous sommes prêts à devenir votre partenaire OEM pour vous soutenir sur le marché local.

Pourquoi unitekfiber?
  • Unitekfiber peut non seulement vous fournir de solides partenaires dans l 'offre de produits, mais aussi vous aider à utiliser nos ingénieurs et notre expérience pour développer des solutions personnalisées.
  • Nous pouvons adapter nos produits à vos besoins spécifiques, parce que nous travaillons sur une large gamme de câbles et d 'accessoires en fibre optique, et faire leur propre fabrication.Nous pouvons offrir l 'expérience et la souplesse pour votre entreprise est un grand avantage;
  • Nous avons également coopéré avec les clients des marchés d 'Europe, d' Amérique du Sud et d 'Amérique du Nord, et nous savons donc que chaque projet est différent et a sa propre réglementation;
  • Nous pouvons fournir des échantillons de produits, si vous êtes en Chine, vous pouvez visiter notre usine pour voir comment nous travaillons.Nous sommes situés dans le Centre électronique de Shenzhen, Guangming district;
  • Nous sommes heureux de travailler avec les clients du monde entier pour créer une relation d 'affaires à long terme gagnant - gagnant.Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à sales @ unitekfiber.com.
Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
Be Our Partner

Be Our Partner

UnitekFiber is a group company with production from Fiber indoor/outdoor cables to cable assembles and Fiber optical Patch panel series.We are with extensive capacity in production to support customers and we also can be your OEM facotry to support you win a big market.

We, UnitekFiber, are a company specialized in the production of Fiber optic cable for indoor/outdoor environment, also for fiber optic Patch Cable panel series. We are ready to be your OEM partner to support your business in your local market.

Why choose UnitekFiber?
  • UnitekFiber can offer you to be a strong partner not only in the supply of products but also in helping you to develop custom solutions with our engineers and experience.
  • We can adapt our products to your specific project needs, as we work with a wide range of fiber optic cables and accessories and do the manufacture ourselves. The experience and flexibility we can offer, can be a great advantage for your business. 
  • We also are already working with customers in the European and South and North American market, so we understand that each project is different, with their own regulations and specifications. 
  • We can offer product samples and if you are in China, you can visit our facilities to check how we work. We are located in the electronics heart of China, Shenzhen Guangming District. 
  • We are happy to cooperate with our customers globally and to establish a win-win long term business relationship. Please don’t hesitate to email us to sales@unitekfiber.com .
Products
News
  • What is MTP/MPO Cabling System for Data Center?
    With the growth of data center high bandwidth demand, high speed becomes the trend of data center cabling system. Do you how to connect fiber optic cable? Using MTP/MPO components for MTP/MPO ca...
  • What is the difference between MPO and MTP?
    With the rapid development of data centers, cloud computing, cloud storage and other applications have gradually spread across various industries, and the bandwidth requirements for network communicat...
  • Application of MTP/MPO Fiber Cables in Data Center
    MTP/MPO fiber cables are widely used in data centers. In recent years, the demand for bandwidth of data center optical fiber transmission systems has shown a trend of high growth. Therefore, the use o...