UnitekFiber Solution
Multiplexeur cwdm

Multiplexeur cwdm

Technique de multiplexage par répartition en ondes brutes
Avec le développement de la communication optique, le dispositif de communication optique se développe rapidement.Le module émetteur - récepteur optique fait partie intégrante de la communication optique et sert de conversion photoélectrique.Il existe de nombreux types de modules optiques.Le module émetteur - récepteur optique qsfp28, le module émetteur - récepteur optique SFP, le module émetteur - récepteur optique qsfp, le module émetteur - récepteur optique cxp, le module émetteur - récepteur optique cwdm, le module émetteur - récepteur optique DWDM, etc.Chaque module émetteur - récepteur optique a une application et des fonctions différentes.Le module optique cwdm sera brièvement décrit ici par unitekfiber.
Plus>
CWDM-DWDM-LAN-WDM-Equipment (1)
Le cwdm est une technique de transmission de WDM à faible coût orientée vers les couches d 'accès urbaines.En principe, le cwdm utilise un multiplexeur optique pour Multiplexer des signaux optiques de différentes longueurs d 'onde sur une fibre optique afin de les transmettre.À l 'extrémité de réception de la liaison, le signal hybride dans la fibre optique est décomposé en signaux de longueurs d' onde différentes et connecté au dispositif de réception correspondant.
Le module optique cwdm est un module optique relié à un multiplexeur / démodulateur cwdm au moyen de la technologie cwdm.Lorsqu 'il est utilisé avec le multiplexeur / démodulateur cwdm, le module optique cwdm peut augmenter la capacité du réseau en transmettant sur la même fibre optique plusieurs canaux de données ayant différentes longueurs d' onde (1270 nm ~ 1610 nm).

Quels sont les avantages du cwdm?
Passive CWDM Epon Solution
L'avantage le plus important de ce système est le faible coût du matériel.En outre, le cwdm présente l 'avantage de réduire les coûts d' exploitation du réseau.En raison de la petite taille de l 'équipement cwdm, de faible consommation d' énergie, de l 'entretien et de la commodité de l' alimentation, peut utiliser 220V alimentation alternative.En raison de sa faible longueur d 'onde, la plaque de sauvegarde est petite.Les équipements cwdm de longueur d 'onde ne sont pas spécialement conçus pour les fibres optiques.On peut utiliser des fibres optiques g652, g653 et G655 ou des câbles optiques existants.Le système cwdm permet d 'augmenter sensiblement la capacité de transmission des fibres optiques et d' accroître l 'utilisation des ressources de fibres optiques.La construction de réseaux urbains se heurte à un certain degré de pénurie de fibres optiques ou au coût élevé de leur location.À l'heure actuelle, un système typique de multiplexage par répartition en ondes brutes peut fournir huit canaux optiques pouvant atteindre 18 selon la norme ITU - t - g694.2.

Nous sommes heureux de vous soutenir et d 'établir des relations de coopération avec vous.Veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique.Sales @ unitekfiber.comSi vous avez des demandes de prix ou des stocks de câbles optiques;
Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
CWDM Multiplexer Mux Demux

CWDM Multiplexer Mux Demux

Introduction of CWDM (Coarse Wavelength Division Multiplexing)
With the development of optical communication, optical communication components are also growing rapidly. As one of the components of optical communication, the optical transceiver module plays the role of photoelectric conversion. There are many types of optical modules. Common ones are QSFP28 optical transceiver modules, SFP transceive optical modules, QSFP + optical transceive modules, CXP optical modules, CWDM optical modules, DWDM optical modules, and so on. Each optical transceive module has different application scenarios and functions. Here UnitekFiber will briefly introduce what is CWDM optical module.
More>
CWDM-DWDM-LAN-WDM-Equipment (1)
CWDM is a low-cost WDM transmission technology for the metro access layer. In principle, CWDM uses optical multiplexers to multiplex optical signals of different wavelengths onto a single fiber for transmission. At the receiving end of the link, the mixed signal in the fiber is decomposed into signals of different wavelengths by means of an optical demultiplexer and connected to the corresponding receiving device.
CWDM optical module is an optical module using CWDM technology, which is used to realize the connection between existing network equipment and CWDM multiplexer / demultiplexer. When used with CWDM multiplexers / demultiplexers, CWDM optical modules can increase network capacity by transmitting multiple data channels with separate optical wavelengths (1270nm ~ 1610nm) on the same single fiber.

What are the advantages of CWDM
Passive CWDM Epon Solution
The most important advantage of CWDM is low equipment cost. In addition, another advantage of CWDM is that it can reduce network operating costs. Due to the small size of the CWDM equipment, low power consumption, easy maintenance and convenient power supply, 220V AC power can be used. Due to its small number of wavelengths, the board backup volume is small. 8-wavelength CWDM equipment has no special requirements for optical fibers. G652, G653, and G655 optical fibers can be used, and existing optical cables can be used. CWDM system can significantly increase the transmission capacity of optical fiber and improve the utilization of optical fiber resources. The construction of metropolitan area networks is facing a certain degree of tightness in optical fiber resources or expensive prices for leasing optical fibers. At present, a typical coarse wavelength division multiplexing system can provide 8 optical channels, and according to ITU-T G694.2 specifications, it can reach up to 18 optical channels.

We are so glad to support you and to establish a business cooperation with you. Please contact us at Email  sales@unitekfiber.com if you have any inquiry or need any fiber optical cable stock. 
Products
News
  • What is MTP/MPO Cabling System for Data Center?
    With the growth of data center high bandwidth demand, high speed becomes the trend of data center cabling system. Do you how to connect fiber optic cable? Using MTP/MPO components for MTP/MPO ca...
  • What is the difference between MPO and MTP?
    With the rapid development of data centers, cloud computing, cloud storage and other applications have gradually spread across various industries, and the bandwidth requirements for network communicat...
  • Application of MTP/MPO Fiber Cables in Data Center
    MTP/MPO fiber cables are widely used in data centers. In recent years, the demand for bandwidth of data center optical fiber transmission systems has shown a trend of high growth. Therefore, the use o...