UnitekFiber Solution
Multiplexeur DWDM

Multiplexeur DWDM

Development and Application Prospects of Intensive wave Division Multiplexing
La multiplexage par répartition en ondes denses (DWDM) est une technologie de communication à fibres optiques relativement avancée.À mesure que l'économie et la technologie se développent, les besoins en matière de vitesse de transmission des données se sont également accrus à un niveau relativement élevé.Face à cette situation de demande, la perspective d'une technologie de multiplexage par ondes optiques à forte intensité montre également une forte vitalité.
Plus>
dwdm network system
Le multiplexeur à division d 'ondes dense (DWDM) est un important dispositif à fibres optiques passives dans un système de multiplexage par répartition d' ondes dense (DWDM).Un multiplexeur à répartition d 'ondes dense constitue une partie essentielle du système.Il détermine directement la capacité du système, la stabilité de la longueur d 'onde de multiplexage et la perte d' insertion.Le multiplexeur à division d 'ondes dense peut également être dérivé d' un grand nombre d 'autres dispositifs fonctionnels importants adaptés au DWDM, tels que des routeurs de longueur d' onde dans un réseau de communication optique globale pour le service à large bande et la sélection de longueurs d 'onde point à point, et des multiplexeurs à interpolation pour la désignation de longueurs d' onde,Un filtre en peigne est utilisé pour générer des sources de lumière Multi - longueurs d 'onde et des mesures spectrales, un commutateur de sélection de longueur d' onde pour acheminer des signaux de différentes longueurs d 'onde, etc., et l' étude et la fabrication de DWDM ont une importance théorique importante et de bonnes perspectives de marché.

Multiplexage par répartition en ondes denses

dwdm transmission solutions
Le multiplexage par division d 'onde dense (DWDM) est une combinaison de longueurs d' onde optique pouvant être transmises par une fibre optique.Il s' agit d 'une technique laser qui permet d' augmenter la largeur de bande sur le cadre principal de fibre optique existant.Au contraire, la technique consiste à Multiplexer des intervalles spectraux étroits d 'une seule porteuse de fibres optiques dans une fibre optique donnée afin d' utiliser des propriétés de transmission réalisables (par exemple, pour obtenir une dispersion ou une atténuation minimales).Ainsi, le nombre total de fibres optiques requises peut être réduit pour une capacité de transmission d 'informations donnée.
Le DWDM peut combiner et transmettre simultanément différentes longueurs d 'onde dans la même fibre optique.Pour assurer l 'efficacité, une fibre optique est convertie en plusieurs fibres optiques virtuelles.Ainsi, si vous comptez Multiplexer huit porteuses optiques (OC), c 'est - à - dire transmettre 48 signaux dans une fibre optique, la capacité de transmission passera de 2,5 GB / s à 20 GB / S.
L 'un des principaux avantages du DWDM est qu' il n 'y a pas de corrélation entre son Protocole et la vitesse de transmission.Un réseau basé sur le DWDM peut transmettre des données au moyen d 'un protocole IP, d' un protocole ATM, d 'un protocole SONET / SDH et d' un protocole Ethernet, et le flux de données Traité se situe entre 100mb / s et 25gb / s, de sorte que le réseau basé sur le DWDM peut transmettre le même type de flux de données sur un canal laser à des vitesses différentes.Du point de vue de la qualité du Service (QoS), le réseau basé sur le DWDM répond rapidement et à faible coût aux besoins des clients en largeur de bande et aux modifications de protocole.
Nous sommes heureux de vous soutenir et d 'établir des relations de coopération avec vous.Veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique.Sales @ unitekfiber.comSi vous avez des demandes de prix ou des stocks de câbles optiques;
Products
Information

UnitekFiber Solution
DWDM Multiplexer Mux Demux

DWDM Multiplexer Mux Demux

The Technology Development and Application Prospects of DWDM (Dense Wavelength Division Multiplexing)
DWDM (Dense Wavelength Division Multiplaxing) is a relatively advanced optical fiber communication technology. With the development of economy and technology, the requirements for data transmission speed have also increased to a relatively high level. In view of this demand situation, the prospect of intensive optical wave multiplexing technology has also shown strong vitality.
More>
dwdm network system
Dense wavelength division multiplexer (DWDM) is an important passive optical fiber device in dense wavelength division multiplexing (DWDM) systems. The multiplexing and demultiplexing part formed by the dense wavelength division multiplexer is one of the basic components of the system. It directly determines the performance of the system such as the capacity, multiplexing wavelength stability, and insertion loss. Dense wavelength division multiplexers can also be derived into many other important functional devices suitable for DWDM, such as wavelength router which is applied in all-optical communication networks of broadband services and point-to-point wavelength selection, add / drop multiplexers which are ued for the specified wavelength add / drop, comb filter which is used for the generation of multi-wavelength light source and spectrum measurement and wavelength selective switch is used for routing of different wavelength signals, etc. The research and manufacture of DWDM has important theoretical significance and good market prospects.

What is DWDM (Dense Wavelength Division Multiplexing)

dwdm transmission solutions
Dense Wavelength Division Multiplexing (DWDM) is a combination of a set of optical wavelengths that can be transmitted with one fiber. This is a laser technology used to increase bandwidth on existing fiber-optic backbones. Rather, the technology is to multiplex the tight spectral spacing of a single fiber carrier in a given fiber in order to take advantage of achievable transmission performance (for example, to achieve minimal dispersion or attenuation). In this way, for a given information transmission capacity, the total number of optical fibers required can be reduced.
DWDM can combine and transmit different wavelengths in the same fiber at the same time. To ensure effectiveness, one fiber is converted into multiple virtual fibers. Therefore, if you plan to multiplex 8 optical carriers (OC), that is, transmit 48 signals in one fiber, the transmission capacity will be increased from 2.5Gb / s to 20Gb / s. At present, due to the use of DWDM technology, The maximum data traffic that can be transmitted by the root fiber is 400Gb / s.
A key advantage of DWDM is that its protocol and transmission speed are irrelevant. DWDM-based networks can use IP protocols, ATM, SONET / SDH, and Ethernet protocols to transmit data, and the processed data traffic is between 100Mb / s and 2.5Gb / s. In this way, a DWDM-based network can transmit the same type of data traffic on a laser channel at different speeds. From a QoS (Quality of Service) perspective, DWDM-based networks quickly respond to customers' bandwidth needs and protocol changes in a low-cost manner.
We are so glad to support you and to establish a business cooperation with you. Please contact us at Email  sales@unitekfiber.com if you have any inquiry or need any fiber optical cable stock. 
Products
News
  • What is MTP/MPO Cabling System for Data Center?
    With the growth of data center high bandwidth demand, high speed becomes the trend of data center cabling system. Do you how to connect fiber optic cable? Using MTP/MPO components for MTP/MPO ca...
  • What is the difference between MPO and MTP?
    With the rapid development of data centers, cloud computing, cloud storage and other applications have gradually spread across various industries, and the bandwidth requirements for network communicat...
  • Application of MTP/MPO Fiber Cables in Data Center
    MTP/MPO fiber cables are widely used in data centers. In recent years, the demand for bandwidth of data center optical fiber transmission systems has shown a trend of high growth. Therefore, the use o...